Authorssort ascendingYearTitle
A. K. SARKAR1986Karyomorphological studies of Calamus L. (Palmae) to ascertain their taxonomic affinities.
F. R. RICKSON, RICKSON. M. M.1986Nutrient acquisition facilitated by litter collection and ant colonies on two Malaysian palms.
H. J. QUERO, READ. R. W.1986A revision of the palm genus Gaussia.
A. - R. A. AL-MAYAH1986Cytological studies of the date palm Phoenix dactylifera L.
R. K. KAR, KUMAR. M.1986Neocouperipollis - a new name for Couperipollis Venkatachala and Kar.
R. K. KAR, KUMAR. M.1986Neocouperipollis - a new name for Couperipollis Venkatachala and Kar.
A. HENDERSON1986A review of pollination studies in the Palmae.
A. HENDERSON1986Barcella odora.
M. D. S. GUERRA1986Citog
J. DRANSFIELD, UHL. N. W.1986An outline of a classificationof palms.
B. CORNET1986The leaf venation and reproductive structures of a Late Triassic angiosperm, Sanmiguelia lewisii.
S. D. BONDE1986Amesoneuron borassoides sp. nov.
S. D. BONDE1986Sabalophyllum livistonoides gen. et sp. nov.: apetrified palm leaf segment from Deccan Intertrappean bed at Nawargaon District Wardha, Maharashtra, India.
R. G. BERNAL1986The genus Metasocratea (Palmae).
J. H. BEACH1986Pollination biology of spadices and spicate inflorescences in Cyclanthaceae and Palmae.
HUANG, S.-F. , Z.-Y. CHEN, S.-J. CHEN, Q.-Y. QI, SHI. X. - H.1986Plant chromosome counts (2).
HUANG, S.-F. , Z.-Y. CHEN, S.-J. CHEN, X.-X. HUANG, Q.-Y. QIAND X.-H. SHI.1986Plant chromosome counts (3).
VARMA, Y. N. R. , C. G. K. RAMANUJAM, PATIL. R. S.1986Palyno flora of Tertiary sediments of Tonakkal area, Kerala.
HIRAI Y. , S. SANADA, Y. IDA, SHOJI. J.1986Studies on the constituents of Palmae plants.III: The constituents of Chamaerops humilis L. and Trachycarpus wagnerianus Becc.
RAMANUJAM, C. G. K. , H. RAMAKRISHNA, MALLESHAM. C.1986Palyno assemblage of the subsurface Miocene sediments of the East Coast of Southern India
Scratchpads developed and conceived by (alphabetical): Ed Baker, Katherine Bouton Alice Heaton Dimitris Koureas, Laurence Livermore, Dave Roberts, Simon Rycroft, Ben Scott, Vince Smith